Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Albania Holidays 2016

Bank of Albania Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Bank of Albania Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Bank of Albania holidays for the calendar year 2016 in Albania. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, New Year’s Day, Summer Day, Nevruz Day, Catholic Easter, Orthodox Easter, Id-ul-Fitr, Id-ul-Adha, Mother Teresa Beatification Day and Flag and Independence Day.

2016 Bank of Albania Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 4 Monday New Year’s Day
3 March 14 Monday Summer Day
4 March 22 Tuesday Nevruz Day
5 March 28 Monday Catholic Easter
6 May 2 Monday Orthodox Easter (International Worker’s Day)
7 July 5 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr
8 September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha
9 October 19 Wednesday Mother Teresa Beatification Day
10 November 28 Monday Flag and Independence Day
11 November 29 Tuesday Liberation Day
12 December 8 Thursday National Youth Day
13 December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed)

Holidays Tracker © 2015