Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Albania Holidays 2017

Bank of Albania Holidays Calendar 2017

Bank of Albania Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Bank of Albania holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 Albania bank holidays dates for New Year’s Day, Summer Day, Nevruz Day, Catholic Easter, Orthodox Easter, International Worker’s Day, Eid al-Fitr and  Eid al-Adha.

2017 Bank of Albania Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed)
3 March 14 Tuesday Summer Day
4 March 22 Wednesday Nevruz Day
5 April 16 Sunday Catholic Easter & Orthodox Easter
6 April 17 Monday Catholic Easter Monday & Orthodox Easter Monday
7 May 1 Monday International Worker’s Day
8 June 25 Sunday Eid al-Fitr
9 June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr (Observed)
10 September 1 Friday Eid al-Adha
11 October 19 Thursday Mother Teresa Beatification Day
12 November 28 Tuesday Flag and Independence Day
13 November 29 Wednesday Liberation Day
14 December 8 Friday National Youth Day
15 December 25 Monday Christmas

Note:

  • Holidays falling on Saturday or Sunday shall be observed on Monday.
  • * The Eid al-Fitr and Eid al-Adha holidays may be subject to change according to the lunar calendar. In case of eventual changes, you will be notified accordingly.

Holidays Tracker © 2015