Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Canada Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 Bank Holidays of Bank of Canada.
bank-of-canada-holidays-calendar-2015
Also check 2015 holidays calendar of Bank of Canada.
Check Holidays dates of New Year Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Labour Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in Bank of Canada.

Bank of Canada National Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year
2 April 3 Friday Good Friday
3 May 18 Monday Victoria Day
4 July 1 Wednesday Canada Day
5 September 7 Monday Labour Day
6 October 12 Monday Thanksgiving Day
7 November 11 Wednesday Remembrance Day
8 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
9 December 28 Monday Boxing Day
Bank of Canada Provincial Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 2 Friday Day after New Year (Quebec office only)
2 February 9 Monday Provincial Holiday (British-Columbia)
3 February 16 Monday Provincial Holiday (Alberta & Ontario)
4 June 24 Wednesday Provincial Holiday (Quebec office only)
5 August 3 Monday Civic Holiday – Ontario, Nova Scotia, Alberta, British Columbia

Holidays Tracker © 2015