Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Jamaica Holidays 2018

Jamaica Bank Holiday Calendar 2018.

Jamaica Bank Holiday Calendar 2018.

Check Bank of Jamaica holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 bank holidays dates for New Year’s Day, Ash Wednesday, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Emancipation Day, Independence Day, National Heroes’ Day, Christmas and Boxing Day in Jamaica.

2018 Bank of Jamaica Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 14 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 23 Wednesday Labour Day
6 August 1 Wednesday Emancipation Day
7 August 6 Monday Independence Day
8 October 15 Monday National Heroes’ Day
9 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
10 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats