Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Singapore Holidays 2016

Bank of Singapore Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Bank of Singapore Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Bank of Singapore holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check Holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Chinese New Year, Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Labor Day, Vesak Day, Hari Raya Puasa, National Day, Hari Raya Haji and Deepawali.

2016 Bank of Singapore Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 February 8 Monday Chinese New Year
3 February 9 Tuesday Chinese New Year
4 March 25 Friday Good Friday
5 May 2 Monday Labor Day (Observed)
6 May 21 Saturday Vesak Day
7 July 6 Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa
8 August 9 Tuesday National Day
9 September 12 Monday Hari Raya Haji
10 October 29 Saturday Deepawali*
11 December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed)
  • Note -* Holiday date may be subject to change.

Holidays Tracker © 2015