Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Singapore Holidays 2018

Bank of Singapore Holidays Calendar 2018

Bank of Singapore Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Bank of Singapore holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 bank holidays dates in Singapore for New Year’s Day, Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Labor Day, Vesak Day, Hari Raya Puasa, National Day, Hari Raya Haji and Diwali.

2018 Bank of Singapore Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 16 Friday Chinese New Year
3 February 17 Saturday Chinese New Year
4 March 30 Friday Good Friday
5 May 1 Tuesday Labour Day
6 May 29 Tuesday Vesak Day
7 June 15 Friday Hari Raya Puasa
8 August 9 Thursday National Day
9 August 22 Wednesday Hari Raya Haji
10 November 6 Tuesday Diwali
11 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats