Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Central Bank of Jordan Holidays 2016

Central Bank of Jordan Holidays Calendar 2016

Central Bank of Jordan Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Central Bank of Jordan holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Labor Day, Independence Day, Id-ul-Fitr and Id-ul-Adha.

2016 Central Bank of Jordan Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 May 1 Sunday Labor Day (National Holidays)
3 May 25 Wednesday Independence Day (National Holidays)
4 July 5 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr
5 July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr
6 July 7 Thursday Id-ul-Fitr
7 July 8 Friday Id-ul-Fitr
8 September 10 Saturday Id-ul-Adha
9 September 11 Sunday Id-ul-Adha
10 September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha
11 September 13 Tuesday Id-ul-Adha
12 September 14 Wednesday Id-ul-Adha
13 October 2 Sunday Islamic New Year
14 December 11 Sunday Prophet’s Birthday
15 December 25 Sunday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats