Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Central Bank of Malaysia Holidays 2016

Central Bank of Malaysia Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Central Bank of Malaysia Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Central Bank of Malaysia holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Thaipusam, Thaipusam, Federal Territory Day, Chinese New Year, Chinese New Year Holiday, Labor Day, Labor Day, Wesak Day and Birthday of His Majesty, the Yang Di-Pertuan Agong.

2016 Central Bank of Malaysia Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 24 Sunday Thaipusam
3 January 25 Monday Thaipusam (Observed)
4 February 1 Monday Federal Territory Day
5 February 8 Monday Chinese New Year
6 February 9 Tuesday Chinese New Year Holiday
7 May 1 Sunday Labor Day
8 May 2 Monday Labor Day (Observed)
9 May 21 Saturday Wesak Day
10 June 4 Saturday Birthday of His Majesty, the Yang Di-Pertuan Agong
11 June 22 Wednesday Nuzul Al-Quran
12 July 6 Wednesday Eid Ul-Fitr
13 July 7 Thursday Eid Ul-Fitr
14 August 31 Wednesday National Day
15 September 12 Monday Eid-Ul-Adha
16 September 16 Friday Malaysia Day
17 October 2 Sunday Islamic New Year 1437H
18 October 3 Monday Islamic New Year 1437H (Observed)
19 October 29 Saturday Deepavali
20 December 12 Monday Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday (Maulidur Rasul)
21 December 25 Sunday Christmas
22 December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed)

Holidays Tracker © 2015