Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Central Bank of Sri Lanka Holidays 2017

Central Bank of Sri Lanka Holidays Calendar 2017

Central Bank of Sri Lanka Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Central Bank of Sri Lanka holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day, Tamil Thai Pongal Day, National Day, Nawam Full Moon Poya Day, Mahasivarathri Day, Medin Full Moon Poya Day, Bak Full Moon Poya Day, Day prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day, Sinhala and Good Friday.

Central Bank of Sri Lanka Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 12 Thursday Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day
2 January 14 Saturday Tamil Thai Pongal Day
3 February 4 Saturday National Day
4 February 10 Friday Nawam Full Moon Poya Day
5 February 24 Friday Mahasivarathri Day
6 March 12 Sunday Medin Full Moon Poya Day
7 April 10 Monday Bak Full Moon Poya Day
8 April 13 Thursday Day prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day
9 April 14 Friday Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day
10 April 14 Friday Good Friday
11 May 1 Monday May Day
12 May 10 Wednesday Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
13 May 11 Thursday Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
14 June 8 Thursday Poson Full Moon Poya Day
15 June 26 Monday Eid-ul-Fitr *
16 July 8 Saturday Esala Full Moon Poya Day
17 August 7 Monday Nikini Full Moon Poya Day
18 September 1 Friday Eid-ul-Azha *
19 September 5 Tuesday Binara Full Moon Poya Day
20 October 5 Thursday Vap Full Moon Poya Day
21 October 18 Wednesday Deepavali Festival Day
22 November 3 Friday Il Full Moon Poya Day
23 December 1 Friday Prophet Mohammad’s Birthday
24 December 3 Sunday Unduvap Full Moon Poya Day
25 December 25 Monday Christmas
  • All Saturdays and Sundays are Bank Closed.
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats