Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Oesterreichische National Bank (Austria) Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 Oesterreichische National Bank Holidays in Austria.

oesterreichische-bank-holidays-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 bank holidays calendar of Oesterreichische National Bank of Austria. Check holidays dates of New Year’s Day, Epiphany Day, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Corpus Christi Day, National Holiday, Immaculate Conception and Christmas Day in Oesterreichische National bank.

Oesterreichische National Bank Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year`s Day
2 January 6 Tuesday Epiphany Day
3 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Friday Labor Day
5 May 14 Thursday Ascension Day
6 May 25 Monday Whit Monday
7 June 4 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
8 October 26 Monday National Holiday
9 December 8 Tuesday Immaculate Conception
10 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
11 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats