Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Oesterreichische Nationalbank Holidays 2017

Oesterreichische Nationalbank Holidays Calendar 2017

Oesterreichische Nationalbank Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Oesterreichische Nationalbank holidays for the calendar year 2017 in Austria. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Epiphany Day, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Corpus Christi Day, Assumption Day, National Holiday, All Saints’ Day and Immaculate Conception.

Oesterreichische Nationalbank Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 6 Friday Epiphany Day
2 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
3 May 1 Monday Labor Day
4 May 25 Thursday Ascension Day
5 June 5 Monday Whit Monday
6 June 15 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
7 August 15 Tuesday Assumption Day
8 October 26 Thursday National Holiday
9 November 1 Wednesday All Saints’ Day
10 December 8 Friday Immaculate Conception
11 December 25 Monday Christmas
12 December 26 Tuesday St. Stephen’s Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015