Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Raiffeisen Bank Holidays 2018

Raiffeisen Bank Holidays Calendar 2018

Raiffeisen Bank Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Raiffeisen Bank holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 bank holidays in Austria for New Year’s Day, Epiphany, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Corpus Christy Day, Assumption Day, National Day and All Saint’s Day.

2018 Raiffeisen Bank Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Saturday Epiphany
3 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
5 May 10 Thursday Ascension Day
6 May 21 Monday Whit Monday
7 May 31 Thursday Corpus Christy Day
8 August 15 Wednesday Assumption Day
9 October 26 Friday National Day
10 November 1 Thursday All Saint’s Day
11 December 8 Saturday Immaculate Conception
12 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
13 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
14 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats