Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Reserve Bank of Australia (London) Holidays 2015

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Check 2015 holidays of Reserve Bank of Australia in London declared by Reserve Bank of Australia.

Check Reserve Bank of Australia (London) Holidays Calendar 2015. Find the holidays dates and days like New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Early May Bank Holiday, Spring Bank Holiday, Summer Bank Holiday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in year 2015.

Reserve Bank of Australia (London) 2015
Sr No Month Date Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 April 3 Friday Good Friday
3 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 4 Monday Early May Bank Holiday
5 May 25 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
6 August 31 Monday Summer Bank Holiday
7 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
8 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day
9 December 28 Monday Boxing Day Holiday
(in lieu of Saturday, 26 December)

Notes

Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats