Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

BBT Bank (US) Holidays 2016

BBT Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

BBT Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Check BBT Bank holidays for the calendar year 2016 in US. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday, Presidents Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas in US.

2016 BBT Bank Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
3 February 15 Monday Presidents Day
4 May 30 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Monday Independence Day
6 September 5 Monday Labor Day
7 October 10 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Friday Veterans Day
9 November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 26 Monday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats