Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Sandy Spring Bank (US) Holidays 2016

Sandy Spring Bank (US) Holidays Calendar 2016

Sandy Spring Bank (US) Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Sandy Spring Bank holidays for the calendar year 2016 in US. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday, Presidents Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas.

2016 Sandy Spring Bank (US) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
3 February 15 Monday Presidents Day
4 May 30 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Monday Independence Day
6 September 8 Thursday Labor Day
7 October 10 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Friday Veterans Day
9 November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed)

Holidays Tracker © 2015