Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Antigua and Barbuda Public Holidays 2018

Antigua and Barbuda Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Antigua and Barbuda Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Antigua and Barbuda public holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check holidays dates in 2018 for Good Friday, New Year’s Day, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Whit Monday, Carnival Monday (J’ouvert), Carnival Tuesday (Last Lap), Independence Day, National Heroes Day and Christmas Day in Antigua and Barbuda.

2018 Antigua and Barbuda Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 30 Thursday Good Friday
3 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 7 Monday Labor Day
5 May 21 Monday Whit Monday
6 August 6 Monday Carnival Monday (J’ouvert)
7 August 7 Tuesday Carnival Tuesday (Last Lap)
8 November 1 Thursday Independence Day
9 December 9 Sunday National Heroes Day
10 December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
11 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats