Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Belize Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 Public Holidays of Belize.

Belize-public-holidays-calendar-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calendar of Belize. Check Holidays dates of New year’s day, National Heroes and Benefactors Day, Good Friday, Holy Saturday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Sovereign Day, St. George’s Caye Day, Independence Day, Pan American Day, Garifuna Settelment Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in Belize.

Belize Public Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New year’s Day
2 March 9 Monday National Heroes and Benefactors Day
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 4 Saturday Holy Saturday
5 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Friday Labour Day
7 May 25 Monday Sovereign Day/ Commanwealth Day
8 September 10 Thursday St. George’s Caye Day
9 September 21 Monday Independence Day
10 October 12 Monday Pan American Day
11 November 19 Thursday Garifuna Settlement Day
12 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
13 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day

 

Holidays Tracker © 2015