Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Belize Public Holidays 2017

Belize Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Belize Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Belize Public Holidays and for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 public holidays dates in Belize for New Year’s Day, National Heroes and Benefactors Day, Good Friday, Holy Saturday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Sovereign’s Day, St. George’s Caye Day, Independence Day and Pan American Day.

2017 Belize Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 6 Monday National Heroes and Benefactors Day
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 April 15 Saturday Holy Saturday
5 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Monday Labor Day
7 May 22 Monday Sovereign’s Day (Commonwealth Day)
8 September 11 Monday St. George’s Caye Day
9 September 21 Thursday Independence Day
10 October 9 Monday Pan American Day
11 November 20 Monday Garifuna Settlement Day
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
13 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015