Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bermuda Public Holidays 2018

Bermuda Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Bermuda Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Bermuda Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 public holidays dates for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Bermuda Day, National Heroes’ Day, Emancipation Day, Somers’ Day, Labor Day, Remembrance Day, Christmas and Boxing Day in Bermuda.

2018 Bermuda Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 30 Friday Good Friday
3 May 24 Thursday Bermuda Day
4 June 18 Monday National Heroes’ Day
5 August 2 Thursday Emancipation Day
6 August 3 Friday Somers’ Day
7 September 3 Monday Labor Day
8 November 12 Monday Remembrance Day
9 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
10 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats