Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Cayman Islands Public Holidays 2016

Cayman Islands Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Cayman Islands Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Cayman Islands Public Holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, National Heroes Day, Ash Wednesday, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Discovery Day, Queens Birthday, Constitution Day, Remembrance Day and Christmas.

2016 Cayman Islands Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 25 Monday National Heroes Day
3 February 10 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
4 March 25 Friday Good Friday
5 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 16 Monday Discovery Day
7 June 13 Monday Queens Birthday
8 July 4 Monday Constitution Day
9 November 14 Monday Remembrance Day
10 December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed)
11 December 27 Tuesday Boxing Day (Observed)

Holidays Tracker © 2015