Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Fiji Public Holidays 2017

Fiji Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Fiji Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Public Holidays in Fiji for the calendar year 2017. Fiji Government has approved the public holidays for 2017 through a Gazette Notice No. 68. Check holidays dates in 2017 for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Saturday, Easter Monday, National Sports and Wellness Day, Constitution Day, Fiji Day, Diwali, Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday and Christmas.

2017 Fiji Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
2 April 14 Friday Good Friday
3 April 15 Saturday Easter Saturday
4 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
5 June 30 Friday National Sports and Wellness Day
6 September 7 Thursday Constitution Day
7 October 10 Tuesday Fiji Day
8 October 19 Thursday Diwali
9 December 4 Monday Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday
10 December 25 Monday Christmas
11 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015