Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Gibraltar Public Holidays 2014

Check Gibraltar 2014 Public Holidays list and calender, declared by Gibraltar Government.

Gibraltar Holidays Calendar 2014

Gibraltar Holidays Calendar 2014
(Click To Enlarge)

  • Public Holidays for the year 2014 – Declared by the Gibraltar Government.
  • Gibraltar Official Holidays calender 2014.
  • Gibraltar Government order 2013 LN.2013/149.
  • Check Dates and dates of holidays like New Years Day, Commonwealth Day, Good Friday, Ester Monday, Worker’s Memorial Day, May Day, Spring Bank Holidays, Queen’s Birthday, Summer Bank Holidays, Gibraltar National Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in Gibraltar.
Gibraltar Public Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Wednesday New Years Day
March 10 Monday Commonwealth Day
April 18 Friday Good Friday
April 21 Monday Ester Monday
April 28 Monday Worker’s Memorial Day
May 1 Thursday May Day
May 26 Monday Spring Bank Holidays
June 16 Monday Queen’s Birthday
August 25 Monday Summer Bank Holidays
September 10 Wednesday Gibraltar National Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
December 26 Friday Boxing Day

NOTE :

Share and Enjoy

Holidays Tracker © 2014