Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Gibraltar Public Holidays 2016

Gibraltar Public and Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Gibraltar Public and Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Gibraltar Public Holidays and Bank Holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Commonwealth Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Workers Memorial Day, May Day, Spring Bank Holiday, Queen’s Birthday, Late Summer Bank Holiday and Gibraltar National Day.

Public Holidays

2016 Gibraltar Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 March 14 Monday Commonwealth Day
3 March 25 Friday Good Friday
4 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 28 Thursday Workers Memorial Day
6 May 2 Monday May Day
7 May 30 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
8 June 13 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 August 29 Monday Late Summer Bank Holiday
10 September 5 Monday Gibraltar National Day
11 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
12 December 27 Tuesday Christmas Day (Observed)

Bank Holidays

2016 Gibraltar Bank Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 March 14 Monday Commonwealth Day
3 March 25 Friday Good Friday
4 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 28 Thursday Workers Memorial Day
6 May 2 Monday May Day
7 May 30 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
8 June 13 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 August 29 Monday Late Summer Bank Holiday
10 September 5 Monday Gibraltar National Day
11 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
12 December 27 Tuesday Christmas Day (Observed)

Calendar

Gibraltar Public and Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Gibraltar Public and Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats