Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Guyana Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 Public Holidays of Guyana.

Guyana-public-holidays-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calendar of Guyana.
Check Holidays dates of New Year’s Day, Youman Nabi, Republic Day, Phagwah, Good Friday, Labour Day, Arrival Day, Independence Day, Caricom Day, Emancipation Day, Eid Ul Azha, Deepavali, Youman Nabi, Christmas and Boxing Day in Guyana.

Guyana Public Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 4 Sunday Youman Nabi*
3 February 23 Monday Republic Day
4 March 6 Friday Phagwah
5 April 3 Friday Good Friday
6 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
7 May 1 Friday Labour Day
8 May 5 Tuesday Arrival Day
9 May 26 Tuesday Independence Day
10 July 6 Monday Caricom Day
11 August 1 Saturday Emancipation Day
12 September 24 Thursday Eid Ul Azha*
13 November 11 Wednesday Deepavali
14 December 24 Thursday Youman Nabi*
15 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
16 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015