Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Mauritius Public Holidays 2018

Mauritius Public Holiday Calendar For 2018

Mauritius Public Holiday Calendar For 2018

Check Mauritius Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates for New Year’s Day, New Year’s Day, Thaipoosam Cavadee, Abolition Of Slavery, Maha Shivaratree, Chinese Spring Festival, Independence And Republic Day, Ugaadi, Labour Day and Eid-Ul-Fitr in Mauritius.

2018 Mauritius Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Tuesday New Year’s Day
3 January 31 Wednesday Thaipoosam Cavadee
4 February 1 Thursday Abolition Of Slavery
5 February 13 Tuesday Maha Shivaratree
6 February 16 Friday Chinese Spring Festival
7 March 12 Monday Independence And Republic Day
8 March 18 Sunday Ugaadi
9 May 1 Tuesday Labour Day
10 June 16 Saturday Eid-Ul-Fitr *
11 August 15 Wednesday Assumption Of The Blessed Virgin Mary
12 September 14 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
13 November 2 Friday Arrival Of Indentured Labourers
14 November 7 Wednesday Divali
15 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
* Date subject to change according to sighting of moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats