Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Monaco Public Holidays 2017

Check Monaco Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in Monaco for New Year’s Day, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension’s Day, Whit Monday, Corpus Christi’s Day, Assumption’s Day, All Saints’ Day, H.S.H. the Sovereign Prince’s Day and Immaculate Conception’s Day.

2017 Monaco Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed)
2 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
3 May 1 Monday Labour Day
4 May 25 Thursday Ascension’s Day
5 June 5 Monday Whit Monday
6 June 15 Thursday Corpus Christi’s Day
7 August 15 Tuesday Assumption’s Day
8 November 1 Wednesday All Saints’ Day
9 November 20 Monday H.S.H. the Sovereign Prince’s Day (Observed)
10 December 8 Friday Immaculate Conception’s Day
11 December 25 Monday Christmas
12 January 26 Friday Saint Dévote’s Day
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats