Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Philippines Public Holidays 2014

Check 2014 Public Holidays Declared by Philippines Government.

Philippines Public Holidays Calendar 2014

Philippines Public Holidays Calendar 2014
(Click To Enlarge)

  • Check Public Holidays, Regular Holidays, Special Days for the year 2014 – declared by the Philippines Government.
  • Check Philippines Public Holidays Calendar For The Year 2014.
  • President of the Philippines, BENIGNO S. AQUINO III, declare the regular holidays, special (non working) days and special holidays (for all school) for the year 2014. Proclamation No. 655, s. 2013.
  • Check Dates and Day of Araw ng Kagitingan, Labor Day, Independence Day, National Heroes Day, Bonifacio Day, Rizal Day, Black Saturday, Ninoy Aquino Day, EDSA Revolution Anniversary in the year 2014.
Philippines Public Holidays 2014
Month Day Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
April 9 Wednesday Araw ng Kagitingan
April 17 April Maundy Thursday
April 18 April Good Friday
May 1 Thursday Labor Day
June 12 Thursday Independence Day
August 25 Monday National Heroes Day
November 30 Sunday Bonifacio Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
December 30 Tuesday Rizal Day
January 31 Friday Chinese New Year
Special (Non-Working) Days In Philippines 2014
Month Day Day Holiday
April 19 April Black Saturday
August 21 Thursday Ninoy Aquino Day
November 1 Saturday All Saints Day
December 24 Wednesday Additional special (non-working) days
December 31 Wednesday Last Day of the Year
Special Holiday (for all schools) In Philippines 2014
Month Day Day Holiday
February 25 Tuesday EDSA Revolution Anniversary

Notes

  • The Proclamations declaring National holidays for the observance of Eid’l Fitr and Eidul Adha shall hereafter be issued after the approximate dates of the Islamic holidays have been determined in accordance with the Islamic calendar (Hijra) or the lunar calendar, or upon Islamic astronomical calculations, whichever is possible or convenient. To this end, the National Commission on Muslim Filipinos (NCMF) shall inform the Office of the President on which day the holiday shall fall.
  • For more detail visit Philippines Government.

Share and Enjoy

Holidays Tracker © 2014