Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Singapore Public Holidays 2016

Singapore Public Holidays Calendar 2016

(Click To Enlarge)

Check Singapore Public Holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Chinese New Year, Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Labor Day, Public Holiday, Vesak Day, Hari Raya Puasa, National Day and Hari Raya Haji.

2016 Singapore Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 February 8 Monday Chinese New Year
3 February 9 Tuesday Chinese New Year
4 March 25 Friday Good Friday
5 May 2 Monday Labor Day (Observed)
6 May 2 Monday Public Holiday
7 May 21 Saturday Vesak Day
8 July 6 Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa
9 August 9 Tuesday National Day
10 September 12 Monday Hari Raya Haji
11 October 29 Saturday Deepawali (*)
12 December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed)
Labor day holiday is observed on Monday, 2nd May 2016.
* Date should be fixed after confirmation.
Christmas holiday is observed on Monday, 26th December 2016.

Holidays Tracker © 2015