Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Zambia Public Holidays 2017

Zambia Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Zambia Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Zambia Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 Public holidays dates in Zambia for New Year’s Day, Youth Day, Good Friday, Holy Saturday, Labor Day, African Freedom Day , Heroes Day , Unity Day, Farmers Day and Independence Day.

 Zambia Public Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 March 12 Sunday Youth Day
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 April 15 Saturday Holy Saturday
5 May 1 Monday Labor Day
6 May 25 Thursday African Freedom Day
7 July 3 Monday Heroes Day
8 July 4 Tuesday Unity Day
9 August 7 Monday Farmers Day
10 October 24 Tuesday Independence Day
11 December 25 Monday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats