Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bihar (India) Public Holidays 2013

Check 2013 Pubkic Holidays Declared by Bihar Government.

  • Public Holidays and Optional Holidays for the year 2013 – declared by the Bihar Government in India.
  • Check dates and day of the holidays in Bihar like Republic Day, Basant Panchami, Mahashivratri, Bihar Divas, Holi, Good Friday, Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Jayanti, Shri Ramnavmi, Mahaveer Jayanti, May Day, Janki Navmi, Budda Poornima, Sheb-e-barat, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Shri Krishnajamashtmi, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Vijaya Dashami, Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha ), Diwali, Bhai Duj, Chhat Puja, Moharram, Christmas.

[myadsense]

Public Holidays –

Bihar Public Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 3 Thursday Chehallum
January 18 Friday Guru Govind Singh Ji’s Birth Anniversary
January 24 Thursday Hazarat Mohhamad Birth Anniversary
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
February 15 Friday Basant Panchami
March 10 Sunday Mahashivratri
March 22 Friday Bihar Divas
March 27 Wednesday Holi
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Sunday Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Jayanti
April 19 Friday Shri Ramnavmi
April 23 Tuesday Mahaveer Jayanti
May 1 Wednesday May Day
May 19 Sunday Janki Navmi
May 25 Saturday Budda Poornima
June 25 Tuesday Sheb-e-barat
August 9 Friday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
August 28 Wednesday Shri Krishnajamashtmi
October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 11 Friday Maha Saptmi
October 12 Saturday Durga Asthami
October 13 Sunday Vijaya Dashami
October 16 Wednesday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
November 3 Sunday Diwali / Naraka chaturdashi
November 5 Tuesday Bhai Duj
November 8 Friday Chhat Puja
November 14 Thursday Moharram
December 25 Wednesday Christmas

Optional Holidays –

Maximum three holidays are taken as public holiday out of below Optional Holidays list.

Bihar Optional Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 14 Monday Makar Sankranti / Pongal
February 25 Monday Sant Ravidas Jayanti
March 26 Tuesday Holi Festival
August 19 Monday Last Monday in Shravan
August 2 Friday Jamat-Ul-Vida
August 10 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr 2
September 17 Tuesday Vishwakarma Jayanti
September 18 Wednesday Ananta Padmanabha Vrata
October 5 Saturday Navaratra Prarambha
October 15 Tuesday Durga Pooja
October 17 Thursday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha ) 2
November 7 Thursday Chhat Puja
November 15 Friday Moharram 2
November 17 Sunday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 24 Tuesday Christmus eve

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats