Home State Govt Public Holidays Philippines Public Holidays 2013
formats

Philippines Public Holidays 2013

Check 2013 Public Holidays Declared by Philippines Government.

  • Public Holidays, Regular Holidays Special Days  for the year 2013 – declared by the Philippines Government.
  • President of the Philippines, BENIGNO S. AQUINO III, declaring the regular holidays, special (non working) days and special holidays (for all school) for the year 2013.
  • Proclamation No. 459, s. 2012
  • Check Dates and Day of New Year Day, Maundy Thursday, Good Friday, Araw ng Kagitingan, May Day, Independence Day, National Heroes Day, Bonifacio Day, Christmas Day, Rizal Day, Black Saturday, Ninoy Aquino Day, All Saints Day, EDSA Revolution Anniversary in the year 2013.
Regular Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year Day
March 28 Thursday Maundy Thursday
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 9 Tuesday Araw ng Kagitingan
May 1 Wednesday May Day
June 12 Wednesday Independence Day
August 26 Monday National Heroes Day
November 30 Saturday Bonifacio Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 30 Monday Rizal Day

Philippines Special (Non-Working) Days 2013

Special (Non-Working) Days 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
March 30 Saturday Black Saturday
August 21 Wednesday Ninoy Aquino Day
November 1 Friday All Saints Day
November 2 Saturday Additional special (non-working) days
December 24 Tuesday Additional special (non-working) days
December 31 Tuesday Last Day of the Year

Philippines Special Holiday

Special Holiday (for all schools) 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
February 25 Monday EDSA Revolution Anniversary

NOTE :

  • The Proclamations declaring National holidays for the observance of Eid’l Fitr and Eidul Adha shall hereafter be issued after the approximate dates of the Islamic holidays have been determined in accordance with the Islamic calendar (Hijra) or the lunar calendar, or upon Islamic astronomical calculations, whichever is possible or convenient. To this end, the National Commission on Muslim Filipinos (NCMF) shall inform the Office of the President on which day the holiday shall fall.
  • For more detail information visit : Philippines Government.
  • For Bank Holidays in Philippines Holidays.BanksTracker.com Click Here.

Share and Enjoy

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
No Comments  comments 
© Copyright 2013 HolidaysTracker.com