Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Victoria (Australia) Public Holidays 2017

Victoria Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Victoria Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Victoria (Australia) Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check holidays dates in 2017 for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Labor Day, Good Friday, Easter Saturday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday and Melbourne Cup.

Victoria Public Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed)
2 January 26 Thursday Australia Day
3 March 13 Monday Labor Day
4 April 14 Friday Good Friday
5 April 15 Saturday Easter Saturday
6 April 16 Sunday Easter Sunday
7 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
8 April 25 Tuesday Anzac Day
9 June 12 Monday Queen’s Birthday
10 November 7 Tuesday Melbourne Cup
11 December 25 Monday Christmas
12 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats