Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Newfoundland and Labrador (Canada) Public Holidays 2017

Newfoundland and Labrador (Canada) Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Newfoundland and Labrador (Canada) Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Newfoundland and Labrador holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in Newfoundland and Labrador (Canada) for New Year’s Day, St. Patrick’s Day, Good Friday, St. George’s Day, Victoria Day, Discovery Day, Memorial Day, Orangeman’s Day, Labour Day and Thanksgiving Day.

2017 Newfoundland and Labrador Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 20 Monday St. Patrick’s Day
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 April 24 Monday St. George’s Day
5 May 22 Monday Victoria Day
6 June 26 Monday Discovery Day
7 July 3 Monday Memorial Day
8 July 10 Monday Orangeman’s Day
9 September 4 Monday Labour Day
10 October 9 Monday Thanksgiving Day
11 November 13 Monday Armistice Day (Remembrance Day)
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
13 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day

Note :-
One (1) additional day in each year that, in the opinion of the Permanent Head, is recognized to be a civic holiday in the area in which the employee is employed. If no civic holiday is provided, the employee shall be granted an additional day at a time to be determined by the Permanent Head.

Holidays Tracker © 2015