Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Newfoundland and Labrador (Canada) Public Holidays 2019

Newfoundland and Labrador Public Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Newfoundland and Labrador Public holidays for the calendar year 2019. Find 2019 statutory holidays dates in Newfoundland and Labrador for New Year’s Day, St. Patrick’s Day, Good Friday, St. George’s Day, Victoria Day, Discovery Day, Memorial Day, Orangeman’s Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.

2019 Newfoundland and Labrador Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 March 18 Monday St. Patrick’s Day
3 April 19 Friday Good Friday
4 April 22 Monday St. George’s Day
5 May 20 Monday Victoria Day
6 June 24 Monday Discovery Day
7 July 1 Monday Memorial Day
8 July 15 Monday Orangeman’s Day
9 September 2 Monday Labor Day
10 October 14 Monday Thanksgiving Day
11 November 11 Monday Remembrance Day
12 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
13 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats