Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Barbados Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays 2016

Barbados Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Barbados Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Barbados Stock Exchange (BSE) holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Errol Barrow Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, National Heroes Day, May Day, Whit Monday, Grand Kadooment Day, Emancipation Day and Independence Day.
Office hours for the Barbados Stock Exchange Inc. are Monday to Friday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM.
Trading Hours 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM. Trading on the Barbados Stock Exchange Inc. is conducted Monday to Friday between the hours of 10:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. with a Pre-open session occurring between 9:00 A.M. and 10:00 A.M.

2016 Barbados Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 21 Thursday Errol Barrow Day
3 March 25 Friday Good Friday
4 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 28 Thursday National Heroes Day
6 May 2 Monday May Day
7 May 16 Monday Whit Monday
8 August 1 Monday Grand Kadooment Day
9 August 2 Tuesday Emancipation Day
10 November 30 Wednesday Independence Day
11 December 24 Saturday Christmas Eve
12 December 25 Sunday Christmas Day
13 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
14 December 27 Tuesday Public Holiday

Holidays Tracker © 2015