Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Barbados Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays 2017

Barbados Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays Calendar 2017

Barbados Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Barbados Stock Exchange (BSE) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check dates in 2017 for New Year’s Day, Errol Barrow Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, National Heroes Day, May Day, Whit Monday, Emancipation Day, Grand Kadooment Day and Independence Day.

2017 Barbados Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 21 Saturday Errol Barrow Day
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 28 Friday National Heroes Day
6 May 1 Monday May Day
7 June 5 Monday Whit Monday
8 August 1 Tuesday Emancipation Day
9 August 7 Monday Grand Kadooment Day
10 November 30 Thursday Independence Day
11 December 24 Sunday Christmas Eve
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
13 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day

Note:-
Trading on the Barbados Stock Exchange Inc. is conducted Monday to Friday between the hours of 10:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. with a Pre-open session occurring between 9:00 A.M. and 10:00 A.M.

Holidays Tracker © 2015