Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Beirut Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays 2016

Beirut Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Beirut Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Beirut Stock Exchange (BSE) holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Armenian Christmas Day, St. Maroun’s Day, Rafic Hariri Memorial Day, Good Friday, Easter, Resistance and Liberation Day and Eid Al Fitr in Lebanon. Also check the trading hours of Beirut Stock Exchange.

2016 Beirut Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Wednesday Armenian Christmas Day
3 February 9 Tuesday St. Maroun’s Day
4 February 14 Sunday Rafic Hariri Memorial Day
5 March 25 Friday Good Friday (Western)
6 March 28 Monday Easter (Western)
7 April 29 Friday Good Friday (Eastern)
8 May 2 Monday Easter (Eastern)
9 May 25 Wednesday Resistance and Liberation Day
10 July 6 Wednesday Eid Al Fitr (Tentative)
11 July 7 Thursday Eid Al Fitr (Tentative)
12 August 15 Monday Assumption of the Virgin Mary
13 September 11 Sunday Eid Al-Adha (Tentative)
14 September 12 Monday Eid Al-Adha (Tentative)
15 October 2 Sunday Hegria New Year (Tentative)
16 October 11 Tuesday Achoura (Tentative)
17 November 22 Tuesday Independence Day
18 December 11 Sunday Prophet’s Birthday (Tentative)
19 December 25 Sunday Christmas
20 December 31 Saturday New Year Eve
Beirut Stock Exchange – Trading Hours
Session Time
Pre-Opening 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM
Opening 9:00 AM
Trading Session 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Closing 12:30 PM

Holidays Tracker © 2015