Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bermuda Stock Exchange (BSX) Holidays 2016

Bermuda Stock Exchange (BSX) Holidays Calendar 2016

Bermuda Stock Exchange (BSX) Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Bermuda Stock Exchange (BSX) holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Bermuda Day, National Heroes Day, Emancipation Day, Labor Day, Remembrance Day, Boxing Day and Christmas.

2016 Bermuda Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 March 25 Friday Good Friday
3 May 24 Tuesday Bermuda Day
4 June 20 Monday National Heroes Day
5 July 28 Thursday Emancipation Day
6 July 29 Friday Emancipation Day
7 September 5 Monday Labor Day
8 November 11 Friday Remembrance Day
9 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
10 December 27 Tuesday Christmas (Observed)
2016 Bermuda Stock Exchange Trading Hours
Operation Time
Price Discovery 08:30-09:00
Continuous Trading 09:00-15:30

Holidays Tracker © 2015