Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays 2017

Bombay Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Bombay Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) trading holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in India for Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Shri Ram Navami, Good Friday, Maharashtra Day, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day , Ganesh Chaturthi and Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti.

 

2017 Bombay Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 26 Thursday Republic Day
2 February 24 Friday Maha Shivaratri
3 March 13 Monday Holi
4 April 4 Tuesday Shri Ram Navami
5 April 14 Friday Good Friday (Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti)
6 May 1 Monday Maharashtra Day
7 June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr
8 August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
9 August 25 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
11 October 19 Thursday Diwali **
12 October 20 Friday Diwali Balipratipada
13 December 25 Monday Christmas

Note :- 

**  Muhurat Trading shall be held on Thursday, October 19, 2017 (Diwali – Laxmi Pujan). Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently.

Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats