Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Borsa Istanbul Stock Exchange Holidays 2016

Borsa Istanbul Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Borsa Istanbul Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Borsa Istanbul Stock Exchange holidays for the calendar year 2016. Also check the trading hours for equity market. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, National Sovereignty and Children’s Day, Labor and Solidarity Day, Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day, Id-ul-Fitr, Victory Day and Id-ul-Adha in Turkey.

2016 Borsa Istanbul Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 April 23 Saturday National Sovereignty and Children’s Day
3 May 1 Sunday Labour and Solidarity Day
4 May 19 Thursday Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
5 July 4 Monday Id-ul-Fitr (Half Day)
6 July 5 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr
7 July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr
8 July 7 Thursday Id-ul-Fitr
9 August 30 Tuesday Victory Day
10 September 11 Sunday Id-ul-Adha (Half Day)
11 September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha
12 September 13 Tuesday Id-ul-Adha
13 September 14 Wednesday Id-ul-Adha
14 September 15 Thursday Id-ul-Adha
15 October 28 Friday Republic Day (Half Day)
16 October 29 Saturday Republic Day
Borsa Istanbul Trading hours
Session Full Day Half Day
Opening 09:15 – 09:35 09:15 – 09:35
Continuous Trading 09:35 – 12:30 09:35 – 12:30
Midday Call Auction 12:30 – 13:30 _
Continuous Trading 13:30 – 17:30 _
Closing 17:30 – 17:37 12:30 – 12:37
Trades at Closing Price 17:37 – 17:40 12:37 – 12:40

Holidays Tracker © 2015