Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bulgarian Stock Exchange (BSE-Sofia) Holidays 2016

Bulgarian Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Bulgarian Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Bulgarian Stock Exchange (BSE-Sofia) holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Liberation Day, Good Friday, Easter & Labour Day, Easter Monday, St. George’s Day, Cyrillic Alphabet and Slavic Culture Day, Union Day, Independence Day and Christmas Eve.

2016 Bulgarian Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 March 3 Thursday Liberation Day
3 April 29 Friday Good Friday
4 May 1 Sunday Easter & Labour Day
5 May 2 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 6 Friday St. George’s Day
7 May 24 Tuesday Cyrillic Alphabet and Slavic Culture Day
8 September 6 Tuesday Union Day
9 September 22 Thursday Independence Day
10 December 24 Saturday Christmas Eve
11 December 25 Sunday Christmas
12 December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed)
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats