Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Cambodia Securities Exchange (CSX) Holidays 2017

Cambodia Securities Exchange (CSX) Holidays Calendar 2017

Cambodia Securities Exchange (CSX) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Cambodia Securities Exchange (CSX) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holiday dates for International New Year’s Day, Victory over Genocide Day, Meak Bochea Day, International Women’s Day, Khmer New Year Day, International Labor Day and Visak Bochea Day.

2017 Cambodia Securities Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday International New Year’s Day (observed)
2 January 7 Saturday Victory over Genocide Day
3 February 11 Saturday Meak Bochea Day
4 March 8 Wednesday International Women’s Day
5 April 14 Friday Khmer New Year Day
6 April 15 Saturday Khmer New Year Day
7 April 16 Sunday Khmer New Year Day
8 April 17 Monday Khmer New Year Day
9 May 1 Monday International Labor Day
10 May 10 Wednesday Visak Bochea Day
11 May 13 Saturday Birthday of His Majesty King Norodom Sihamoni
12 May 14 Sunday Birthday of His Majesty King Norodom Sihamoni
13 May 15 Monday Birthday of His Majesty King Norodom Sihamoni
14 May 16 Tuesday Birthday of His Majesty King Norodom Sihamoni
15 June 1 Thursday International Children Day
16 June 19 Monday Birthday of Her Majesty the Queen-Mother Norodom Monineath Sihanouk (observed)
17 September 19 Tuesday Pchum Ben Day
18 September 20 Wednesday Pchum Ben Day
19 September 21 Thursday Pchum Ben Day
20 September 25 Monday Constitutional Day (observed)
21 October 16 Monday Commemoration Day of Late King Norodom Sihanouk (observed)
22 October 23 Monday Commemoration of Paris Peace Agreement
23 October 30 Monday Coronation Day of His Majesty King Norodom Sihamoni (observed)
24 November 2 Thursday Water Festival
25 November 3 Friday Water Festival Ceremony
26 November 4 Saturday Water Festival
27 November 9 Thursday Independence Day
28 December 11 Monday International Human Rights Day (observed)
29 December 11 Monday International Human Rights Day (observed)
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats