Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Casablanca Stock Exchange Holidays 2016

Casablanca Stock Exchange Calendar 2016

Casablanca Stock Exchange Calendar 2016

Check Casablanca Stock Exchange holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Presentation of the Independence Plain, Labor Day, Id-ul-Fitr, Id-ul-Fitr, Day of the king Ascension to the Thron, Day of Oued Eddahab Allegiance, Day of the King and People Revolution, Day of National Youth Or the King’s Birthday and Id-ul-Adha .

 Casablanca Stock Exchange Holidays 2016
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 11 Monday Presentation of the Independence Plain
3 May 1 Sunday Labor Day
4 July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr
5 July 7 Thursday Id-ul-Fitr
6 July 30 Saturday Day of the king Ascension to the Thron
7 August 14 Sunday Day of Oued Eddahab Allegiance
8 August 20 Saturday Day of the King and People Revolution
9 August 21 Sunday Day of National Youth Or the King’s Birthday
10 September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha
11 September 13 Tuesday Id-ul-Adha
12 October 3 Monday Moharram 1st ” New year Hegira 1438″
13 November 6 Sunday Day of the Green March
14 November 18 Friday Day of Independence
15 December 13 Tuesday Celebration of the Prophet birthday
16 December 14 Wednesday Celebration of the Prophet birthday
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats