Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Casablanca Stock Exchange Holidays 2017

Casablanca Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Casablanca Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Casablanca Stock Exchange holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in Morocco for New Year’s Day, Presentation of the Independence Plain, Labor Day, Eid-ul-Fitr, Day of the king Ascension to the Thron, Day of Oued Eddahab Allegiance, Day of the King and People Revolution, Day of National Youth, the King’s Birthday and Eid-al-Adha.

2017 Casablanca Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 January 11 Wednesday Presentation of the Independence Plain
3 May 1 Monday Labor Day
4 June 26 Monday * Eid-ul-Fitr
5 June 27 Tuesday * Eid-ul-Fitr
6 July 30 Sunday Day of the king Ascension to the Thron
7 August 14 Monday Day of Oued Eddahab Allegiance
8 August 20 Sunday Day of the King and People Revolution
9 August 21 Monday Day of National Youth Or the King’s Birthday
10 September 1 Friday * Eid-al-Adha
11 September 2 Saturday * Eid-al-Adha
12 September 22 Friday Moharram 1st
13 November 6 Monday Day of the Green March
14 November 18 Saturday Day of Independence
15 December 1 Friday Celebration of the Prophet birthday
16 December 2 Saturday Celebration of the Prophet birthday
 (*) Movable religious holidays (more or less one day).

Holidays Tracker © 2015