Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Colombo Stock Exchange (CSE) Holidays 2016

Colombo Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Colombo Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Colombo Stock Exchange (CSE), Sri Lanka holidays for the calendar year 2016 . Check holidays dates in 2016 for CSE Customary Holiday, Tamil Thai Pongal Day, National Day, Navam Full Moon Poya Day, Mahashivaratri Day, Medin Full Moon Poya Day, Good Friday, Tamil New Year Day, Tamil New Year Day and Bak Full Moon Poya Day.

2016 Colombo Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday CSE Customary Holiday
2 January 15 Friday Tamil Thai Pongal Day
3 February 4 Thursday National Day
4 February 22 Monday Navam Full Moon Poya Day
5 March 7 Monday Mahashivaratri Day
6 March 22 Tuesday Medin Full Moon Poya Day
7 March 25 Friday Good Friday
8 April 13 Wednesday Tamil New Year Day (Day Prior to Sinhala)
9 April 14 Thursday Tamil New Year Day (Sinhala)
10 April 21 Thursday Bak Full Moon Poya Day
11 May 2 Monday Additional holiday on account of May Day falling on a Sunday
12 May 23 Monday Additional holiday on account of Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day falling on a Sunday
13 July 6 Wednesday Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day)
14 July 19 Tuesday Esala Full Moon Poya Day
15 August 17 Wednesday Nikini Full Moon Poya Day
16 September 12 Monday Id-Ul-Alha (Hadji Festival Day)
17 September 16 Friday Binara Full Moon Poya Day
18 November 14 Monday Full Moon Poya Day
19 December 12 Monday Milad-Un-Nabi (Holy Prophet’s Birthday)
20 December 13 Tuesday Unduvap Full Moon Poya Day
21 December 26 Monday Additional holiday on account of Christmas Day falling on a Sunday

Holidays Tracker © 2015