Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Jamaica Stock Exchange (JSE) Holidays 2016

Jamaica Stock Exchange (JSE) Holidays Calendar 2016

Jamaica Stock Exchange (JSE) Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Jamaica Stock Exchange (JSE) holidays and trading hours for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Ash Wednesday, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Emancipation Day, Independence Day, National Hero’s Day, Christmas and Boxing Day.

2016 Jamaica Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 February 10 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
3 March 25 Friday Good Friday
4 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 23 Monday Labor Day
6 August 1 Monday Emancipation Day
7 August 6 Saturday Independence Day
8 October 17 Monday National Hero’s Day
9 December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed)
10 December 27 Tuesday Boxing Day
Opening Hours and Trading Hours in JSE
Trading Day Time
Office Hours Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Trading Hours Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm.
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats