Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Johannesburg Stock Exchange (JSE) Holidays 2017

Johannesburg Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Johannesburg Stock Exchange (JSE) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Johannesburg Stock Exchange (JSE) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in South Africa for New Year’s Day, Human Rights Day, Good Friday, Family Day, Freedom Day, Workers Day, Youth Day, National Women’s Day and Heritage Day.

2017 Johannesburg Stock Exchange (JSE) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed)
3 March 21 Tuesday Human Rights Day
4 April 14 Friday Good Friday
5 April 17 Monday Family Day
6 April 27 Thursday Freedom Day
7 May 1 Monday Workers Day
8 June 16 Friday Youth Day
9 August 9 Wednesday National Women’s Day
10 September 24 Sunday Heritage Day
11 September 25 Monday Heritage Day (Observed)
12 December 16 Saturday Day of Reconciliation
13 December 25 Monday Christmas Day
14 December 26 Tuesday Day of Goodwill

Holidays Tracker © 2015