Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

London Stock Exchange (LSE) Holidays 2016

London Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

(Click To Enlarge)

Check London Stock Exchange (LSE) holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check dates in 2016 for New Years Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Early May Bank Holiday, Spring Bank Holiday, Summer Bank Holiday, Christmas, Boxing Day and New Years Eve.

2016 London Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Years Day
2 March 25 Friday Good Friday
3 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 2 Monday Early May Bank Holiday
5 May 30 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
6 August 29 Monday Summer Bank Holiday
7 December 23 Friday Christmas (Early Closing)*
8 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
9 December 27 Tuesday Christmas (Observed)
10 December 30 Friday New Years Eve (Observed)
Markets closing process commences from 12:30 London time. Standard settlement day

The London Stock Exchange operates its trading services each weekday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm excluding Public and Bank Holidays in England & Wales.
London Stock Exchange Trading Hours –

London Stock Exchange Trading Hours
Trading Hours
Trade reporting 07:15 – 07:50
Opening auction 07:50 – 08:00
Continuous trading 08:00 – 16:30
Closing auction 16:30 – 16:35
Order maintenance 16:35 – 17:00
Trade reporting only 17:00 – 17:15
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats