Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Lusaka Stock Exchange (LuSE) Holidays 2017

Lusaka Stock Exchange (Luse) Holidays Calendar 2017

Lusaka Stock Exchange (LuSE) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Lusaka Stock Exchange (LuSE) holidays for the calendar year 2017 in Zambia. Check 2017 holidays dates in Zambia for New Year’s Day, International Women’s Day, Youth Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, African Freedom Day, Heroes Day, Unity Day and Farmers Day.

2017 Lusaka Stock Exchange (LuSE) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 8 Wednesday International Women’s Day
3 March 13 Monday Youth Day
4 April 14 Friday Good Friday
5 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Monday Labor Day
7 May 25 Thursday African Freedom Day
8 July 3 Monday Heroes Day
9 July 4 Tuesday Unity Day
10 August 7 Monday Farmers Day
11 October 18 Wednesday National Prayer Day
12 October 24 Tuesday Independence Day
13 December 25 Monday Christmas

Holidays Tracker © 2015