Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Moscow Stock Exchange (MOEX) Holidays 2017

Moscow Stock Exchange (MOEX) Holidays Calendar 2017

Moscow Stock Exchange (MOEX) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Moscow Stock Exchange (MOEX) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check holidays dates in 2017 for New Year’s Day, Orthodox Christmas Day, Defenders of the Fatherland Day, International Women’s Day, Labor and Spring Day, Victory Day, Russia Day Holiday and Unity day.

 Moscow Stock Exchange Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 7 Saturday Orthodox Christmas Day
3 January 8 Sunday New Year Holidays
4 February 23 Thursday Defenders of the Fatherland Day
5 March 8 Wednesday International Women’s Day
6 May 1 Monday Labor and Spring Day
7 May 8 Monday Additional Labor Day Holiday
8 May 9 Tuesday Victory Day
9 June 12 Monday Russia Day Holiday
10 November 6 Monday Unity day

Note : Options expiration date. The evening trading session on Derivatives Market starts at 7.05 pm Moscow time.

MOEX Trading hours
Check The Trading Hours in each Segment
Securities market 9.30 am – 7.00 pm
Derivatives market 10:00 am – 11:50 pm
FX market 10:00 am – 11:50 pm
Commodities market 10:00 am – 11:50 pm
Standardised OTC derivatives market 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Holidays Tracker © 2015